INTERNSHIPS

TMAEF GCAMP Internship Planning Guide

Internships Companies

Company Contact phone email Website Address City State Zip Summary Will accept applicants in School Level
Atlas Tool Works Curt Snyder 708-442-1661 curts@atlas-tool.com http://www.atlas-tool.com 4633 S. Lawndale Lyons IL 60534 CNC Milling, turning, EDM, Waterjet/Laser cutting, press & forming fabrication, quality High School and College
Bales Metal Surface Solutions Sara Mortensen 630-852-4665 sara@balesusa.com www.balesusa.com 2814 Hitchcock Avenue Downers Grove IL 60515 Chrome and Nickel plating and polishing High School and College
BEM CNC Eugene Bozek 847-805-9750 BEM@BEMCNC.com http://www.bemcnc.com/ 410 Remington Rd. Schaumburg IL 60173 Full service precision machining facility with 35 machines ( milling and Turning). Prototype thru production. CAD/Cam softwarwe – Unigraphics, serves industries: gas/oil, medical, agriculture, electronics, and industrial High School and College
Bi-Link Ray Ziganto 630-858-5900 ray@Bi-link.com www.bi-link.com 391 S. Glen Ellyn Rd. Bloomingdale IL 60103 Metal Stamping, injection molding, 3D printing and automation High School and College
Camcraft, Inc. Don Slawinski 630-582-6000 dslawinski@camcraft.com www.camcraft.com 1080 Muirfield Dr. Hanover Park IL 60133 Precision Components High School and College
Custom Plastics, Inc. Cameron Koslow 847-436-5360 c.koslow@customplasticsinc.com www.customplastics.com 1940 Lunt Ave. Elk Grove Village IL 60007 Plastic injection molding and Extrusion High School and College
Diemasters Manufacturing Paul Rimington 847-640-9900 primington@thediemasters.com www.thediemasters.com 2100 Toughy Elk Grove Village IL 60007 Manufacture of precision metal stamping, fabrications and assemblies for OEM High School
Dudek & Bock Kathleen Dudek 773-379-4100 dudjk@sbcglobal.net www.dudek-bock.com 5100 W Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60644 Springs, wire form & metal stamping High School and College
Engis Richard Marshall 847-484-7226 rmarshall@engis.com www.engis.com 105 W. Hintz Wheeling IL 60090 Industrial Diamond tools High School and College
GAM Enterprises Mike Parzych 847-649-2500 mikep@gamweb.com www.gamweb.com 901 E. Business Center Drive Mount Prospect IL 60056 Gearboxes, couplings and other products used in automations technology High School and College
Hommer Tool & Mfg. Inc. JR Hommer 224-387-4104 JR@hommer.com www.hommer.com 311 West University Dr. Arlington Heights IL 60004 Tool & Die, Molds High School and College
Hunter Foundry Machinery Corp. Brian Bickel 847-397-5110 bbickel@hunterfoundry.com www.hunterfoundry.com 2222 Hammond Dr. Schaumburg IL 60196 Foundry equipment High School and College
IMS Buhrke-Olson Abby Curtin 847-981-7550 acurtin@imsmfg.com www.buhrke.com 511 W. Algonquin Rd. Arlington Heights IL 60005 metal stampings, mainly automotive industry High School and College
Innovative Components, Inc. Tim Wuhrman 847-885-9050 timw@knobsource.com 1050 National Parkway Schaumburg Il 60193 We are a proprietary injection molding firm with factories both in Schuamburg and in Costa Rica. We are one of the world’s largest manufacturers of plastic knobs, handles and quick release hardware High School and College
ixmation Inc. Celeste Michaelson 630-351-3000 celeste.michaelson@ixmation.us http://www.ixmation.com 31 Presidential Dr. Roselle IL 60172 Global custom design & build, automated test & assembly systems High School and College
K&C Machining Inc. Greg Kaplan 630-766-3121 gkaplan@kcmach.com www.kcmach.com 368 Balm Court Wood Dale IL 60191 CNC turning& Milling of medical respitory products & surgical gas mixing, hydraulics, aerospace and commercial grade products High School and College
Lakeview Precision Machining Inc. Debbie Sommers 847-742-7170 debbie@lakeviewprecision.com www.lakeviewprecision.com 751 Schneider Dr. South Elgin IL 60177 Screw machines, Swiss CNC component, manufacturer High School and College
Mah Machine Co. Martina Hozjan Ruda 708-656-1826 tina@mahmachine.com www.mahmachine.com 3301 S. Central Ave. Cicero IL 60804 CNC Machining, grinding, turning and milling High School and College
Matrix iv, Inc. Patricia Miller 815-338-4500 pmiller@matrixiv.com http://www.matrixiv.com/ 610 E. Judd Street Woodstock IL 60098 Plastic injection mold manufacturing, 3D printing, design, engineer and tool High School and College
Matrix Tooling Inc. Andy Ziegenhorn 630-0595-6144 andyz@matrixtooling.com www.matrixtooling.com 949 AEC Drive Wood Dale IL 60191 Manufacture of plastic injection molds and injection mold products, design, build, debug, qualification inspection, production High School and College
Nu-Way Industries Nycolle Fidler 847-298-7710 fidlern@nu-way.net www.nu-wayindustries.com 555 Howard Avenue Des Plaines IL 60018 High School and College
Ox Box Guy Ockerlund 630-620-1269 guyo@oxbox.com www.oxbox.com 1555 Wrightwood Court Addison IL 60101 college
Pioneer Service Inc. Rose of Sharon DeVos 630-628-0249 rdevos@pioneerserviceinc.com www.pioneerserviceinc.com 542 Factory Rd. Addison IL 60101 Turned parts, screw machine products and CNc turned parts High School and College
Principal Manufacturing Mike Madsen 708-865-5031 mmadsen@priman.com www.principalmfg.com 2800 S. 19th Ave. Broadview IL 60155 Metal parts Over 18
Pro-Tech Machining Inc. Bo Jarymowycz 773-842-0224 pro-techmach@sbcglobal.net 301 Eastern Ave. Suite B Bensenville IL 60106 Precision CNC machine Shop, Small Parts, Mostly aluminum. We are a small 6 man shop High School and College
Robert C. Weisheit Co. Bill Serritella 630-766-1213 x28 bserritella@weisheit.com www.weisheit.com 1011 Sesame St. Franklin Park IL 60131 Precision Machine, Aerospace, military & Defense High School and College
S&S Hinge Rich Sade 630-582-9500 rsade@sandshinge.com http://sandshinge.com/ 210 Covington Drive Bloomingdale IL 60108 Hinge Automation High School and College
Savage Bros. Co. Beata Corson 847-981-3000 beata@savagebros.com http://www.savagebros.com 1125 lunt Ave. Elk Grove Village IL 60007 Manufacture confectionery equipment.bakery equipment High School and College
Sequoia Automatic, Inc. Jeff Mostardo 815-444-4839 jeff.mostardo@sequoiaweb.com http://www.sequoiaweb.com 221 Erick St. Crystal Lake IL 60014 CNC Machining of Aluminum parts for automotiveclimate control systems High School and College
Smith & Richardson Inc. Renee Schroeder 630-232-2583 rschroeder@smithand richardson.com www.smithandrichardson.com 727 May St. Geneva IL 60134 Precision machined parts, supply many industries ranging from automotive, aerospace, medical and supply foundry industry High School and College
Termax Corporation Maria Rivas 847-519-1500 x224 hr@termax.com http://www.termax.com 1155 Rose Road Lake Zurich IL 60047 Metal and plastic fastners High School and College
United Displaycraft David Room 847-375-3954 davidr@uniteddisplaycraft.com http://www.uniteddisplaycraft.com 333 East Touhy Ave. Des Plaines IL 60018 P.O.P Displays, wireracks, resistence welding, sheet metal, CNC routing, laser, wire forming, milling High School and College